Winter Specials: Don't Wait Until the Spring for Your Next Project!

Staff Directory

Florencio Gonzalez
Sales Manager/ Owner Founder
Jose Esquivel
Integrator
jose@fgpainting.com
(704) 616-8359
Javier Rivera
Production Manager
Javier@fgpainting.com
(919) 708-5510
Alejandra Chavarria
Production Assistant
alejandra@fgpainting.com
(919) 564-5163
Abigail Cortez
Finance Manager
Abigail@fgpainting.com
(919) 308-5422
Jesus Avendano
Sales & Marketing Manager
jesus@fgpainting.com
(919) 564-5108
Vianey Fuentez
Front Desk Receptionist
gonzalez@fgapinting.com
(919) 477-6058
Eduardo Avendano
Sales Representative
eduardo@fgpainting.com
(984) 244-9326
Edgardo Villeda
Sales Representative
Edgardo@fgpainting.com
(919) 450-6312
Fredy Cuello
Supervisor
fredy@fgpainting.com
(919) 884-1837
Ruby Rivera
Supervisor
ruby@fgpainting.com
(919) 561-8153
Edil Enamorado
Supervisor
edil@fgpainting.com
(984) 244-9301
Jeffrey Smith
Supervisor
Jeffrey@fgpainting.com
(919) 491-1271
Edward Flores
Supervisor
edward@fgpainting.com
(984) 259-8731
Juan Aguayo
Roof Supervisor
juan@fgpainting.com
(919) 308-2354
Esteban Vivar
Supervisor
(919) 491-0647
esteban@fgpainting.com

© 2023 Gonzalez Painters & Contractors, Inc. | Web Design Provided By The Builders Agency.